Storymoja

Celebrating East African Writing!

Daily Archives: November 19, 2012

DrumBeats Manuscripts Submission

We invite manuscript submissions of love stories based on the guidelines attached. DrumBeats are passionate, sexy love stories from East Africa. They bring to life our very own memorable heroines … Continue reading

November 19, 2012

My Prayer So Far

Written by Virginia Kamau Nowadays I have a different prayer: Don’t keep me from trouble, Teach me how to walk through trouble. Don’t lift me up to the sky, Give … Continue reading

November 19, 2012 · 2 Comments

Call For Applications for Residency: African Literary Writers

The Sylt Foundation calls all Writers of contemporary African literature to apply for the two month African Writer’s Residency, offered as part of the Sylt Foundation Residency Programme. One residency … Continue reading

November 19, 2012
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 18,092 other followers