Storymoja

Celebrating East African Writing!

Story of the Week

It would seem that my choice of a story to feature this past week goes unchallenged, this time. I am glad, because The Red Bindi on Diwali really got me in the diaphragm. But that is not to say that you cannot challenge me. I was right this time, but should I be wrong in future, and I hope I will not be, I would hope that you would correct me, with your votes.

It stands this week, that the Editor’s Pick remains justified. If you missed it, go on and read it. The Red Bindi on Diwali by Claudette Oduor.

Would you like your story to feature here, please send in your work to blogs@storymojaafrica.co.ke. Go here to see submission guidelines.

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2010 by in Writer's Blog.
